Skip navigation

He is amazing and knows what we need before we do.  I thank God for using Brody and Kristin to inspire me to start writing and I’m actually copying from my old-fashioned paper entry, which I will always enjoy but one can always adapt, God wiling! So, here are the verses that our Lord shared with me 916am this morning–enjoy and feel free to share yours:

Matthew 11:27-30

  • All things are delivered unto me of my Father:  and no man knoweth the Son, but the Father; neither knoweth any man the Father, save the Son, and he to whomsoever the Son will reveal him.
  • Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
  • Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart:  and ye shall find rest unto your souls.
  • For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Psalm 11:7

  • For the righteous LORD loveth righteousness; his counteness doth behold the upright.

Proverbs 11:3

  • The integrity of the upright shall guide them:  but the perverseness of transgressors shall destroy them.

Praise God for these precious promises that I pray we will heed as we surrender all to Him.  In Jesus’ name, amen!

One Comment

  1. I love your picture at the top!

    You will love blogging! I have a written journal too, so you can always do both.

    Those are really great verses, I am glad you posted them.

    I linked to you too!


Leave a Reply

