Skip navigation

Hmmm, not even sure where to begin.  Times with the Lord are so very priceless.  He provides what we need at the time needed.  He loves us.  As we delight in Him, He fulfills the desires of our hearts (Psalm 37:4).  He LOVES us.  Isn’t that amazing?! He promises and keeps.  He knows best and frankly, I am glad to exchange my wills…dreams for HIS.  He who began the good work in us will complete it (Philippians 1:6).  He gets to write all the chapters of our lives!! I thank Him for being our everything–our hiding place! May we continue to hide His words in our hearts, share it, and go wherever He desires as we represent Him in and through our lives.  May YOUR will be done always, Daddy.  In Jesus’ name, amen.

Don Moen – Hiding Place You are my hiding place
I run to You
I need Your mercy and grace
To see me through
So I’ll run to You

You are my hiding place
I run to You
I need Your mercy and grace
To see me through
So I’ll run to You

You are my strength Oh God
You will uphold me
You are my shield Oh God
You will protect me

You are my strength oh God
You will uphold me
You are my shield oh God
You will protect me

You are my hiding place
I run to You
I need Your mercy and grace
To see me through
So I’ll run to You

You are my strength Oh God
You will uphold me
You are my shield Oh God
You will protect me

You are my strength oh God
You will uphold me
You are my shield oh God
You will protect me

You are my hiding place
And run to You
And I need Your mercy and grace
To see me through
So I’ll run to You
So I’ll run to You
I’ll run to You Psalm 32:7 è You are my hiding place;You shall preserve me from trouble;You shall surround me with     songs of deliverance. Psalm 119:114 èYou are my hiding place and my     shield;I hope in Your word.

Leave a Reply

