Skip navigation

Lord, I come to You relinquishing all at the foot of the cross.  Thank You for never leaving nor forsaking me, all Your other children included.  I pray that You would help me to rejoice, pray and thank You always.  I thank You for the reminders of doing just that even when in a cumbersome situation such as at the present, You are here and I thank/love You.  Every thought of You leads me to desire more of You.  Please continue to have Your way.  Please…

For more PPT, visit Brody’s site!

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Comment

  1. Hello. I’m Melody and I came here via Brody’s PPT. Loved what you posted today. “Every thought of You leads me to desire more of You.” Yes! I absolutely agree.I don’t know what your “cumbersome situation” is, but I just want to say I’ll be praying for you. God knows all about it and He loves how you’re lovin’ Him through it all. Such a beautiful spirit about you, I can tell. It shines right off the page, Jesus.

    Blessings – Melody Milbrandt


Leave a Reply

