Skip navigation

Virginia:  “Life is as a leaf that could fall at anytime…in sickness, there is no

                 room for shame…look to God.”

Amanda:  “Palm of Your Hand”


The world was mine

I had everything planned

Places to go

People to see

I held it all in my hand

 

Little did I know

I had it all wrong

With trials to face

Faith to grow

A journey ahead, tiring and long

 

So I fought the good fight

And thought that I’d won

Ready to live

To turn and move on

Just to realize, I’ve only begun

 

The world, not mine

You have everything planned

Questions still stirring

Faith still growing

I rest in the palm of Your hand


Leave a Reply

