Skip navigation

Elohim, my Creator, has given me the opportunity to enjoy the words/music He’s given and continues to give to His tool, Anadara.  I am blessed that He chooses to share her…and now as I listen to “Fill Me Up,” I pray, Jesus, please fill me up.  Anadara, I thank God for you and praise Him as I thank you for your obedience to His leading…may He continue to amaze you with His grace as you continue to scoot “A Little Closer” to our Abba Father.  God is using you for such a time as this and I thank Him for using the lyrics and reasons behind it to meet me in the room He’s given me even right now…Lord, we are Yours, You are ours, and we are One all thanks to Your agape love! We glorify Your holy name in worship.

 

Deuteronomy 5:33

You shall walk in all the ways which the LORD your God has commanded you, that you may live and that it may be well with you, and that you may prolong your days in the land which you shall possess.

Leave a Reply

