Skip navigation

YOU ARE THE LOVE OF MY LIFE lyric

You are the love of my life

You are the hope that I cling to

You mean more than this world to me

I wouldn’t trade You for silver or gold

I wouldn’t trade You for riches untold

You are, You are my everything

(Repeat stanza)

I wouldn’t take one step without You

I could never go on

I couldn’t live one day without You

I don’t have the strength to make it on my own

(Repeat stanza)

Until the world stops turning

Until the stars fade from the sky

Until the sun stops striving

I need You in my life

And here’s the reason why!

(Repeat stanza)

Leave a Reply

