Skip navigation

To be in Your presence

To be in Your presence
To sit at Your feet,
Where Your love surrounds me,
And makes me complete.

This is my desire, O Lord,
This is my desire.
This is my desire, O Lord,
This is my desire.

To rest in Your presence,
Not rushing away;
To cherish each moment,
Here I would stay.

Noel Richards © 1991 Thankyou Music
Please note that all song words reproduced

on this site are in copyright. You can reproduce

the words (on to an OHP acetate, a service sheet

or customised words-only church songbook, or a

video projection system) for use in public worship

provided your church holds a current Christian

Copyright Licensing (CCL) licence. Check your

CCL licence for full terms and conditions, or

visit http://www.ccli.co.uk to apply for a licence.

 

In His presence is where I long to rest.

Hearing this song on this morning of

Vendredi23janvier2009, I could not

Ask for more but to thank my Lord and

Savior for being my everything…God

bless you!!

Psalm 121:8 The LORD will watch over

your coming and going both now and

Forevermore.

Leave a Reply

