Skip navigation

Love Never Fails (1 Corinthians 13:8)—Jesus never fails! May He go with you this day and always as you continue to wait on Him while walking with Him blamelessly for He is the God Almighty (Genesis 17:1-2) and is committed to seeing you through unto eternity!!

 

Go With Me – Kathy Gipson

 

Verse 1

Whatever’s left of my life only You know my days

Where I sit and I stand how I live how I pray

Giving all that I am it is humbling to know

Small or great You are King, guide my feet as I go

 

Chorus

Go with me, before me, behind me my Lord

Make my path one that You approve of

Speak Your will, point the way

Give me words I should say

Make me worthy to serve You

Worthy to Love Go with Me my Lord

 

Verse 2

Whoever I must become In Your eyes I will be

All that You have desired in Your will I am free

Transformed by Your hand it is humbling to know

Small or great You are King, guide my feet as I go

Leave a Reply

