Skip navigation

Will you make this your prayer as well? Betty Scott Stam prayed the below and as Elisabeth Elliot shared is, “…of irrevocable commitment and consecration…”:
 
“Lord, I give up all my own plans and purposes, all my own desires and hopes, and accept Thy will for my life.  I give myself, my life, my all, utterly to Thee to be Thine forever.  Fill me and seal me with Thy Holy Spirit.  Use me as Thou wilt, send me where Thou wilt, work out Thy whole will in my life at any cost, now and forever.”
Leave a Reply

