Skip navigation

This song lyric (I am currently listening to Matt Redman being used to usher me to His throne of grace) of rings true! God is SO good and continues to meet me wherever I am.  I cannot fully express my gratitude and words are not enough.  God bless and keep you as you enjoy this with me.  Psalm 62 – He my Everything…It’s all about Jesus!!!

 

Psalm 130:5 I wait for the LORD, my soul doth wait, and in his word do I hope.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here I am
Once again
I pour out my heart
For I know that you hear
Every cry
You are listening
No matter what state
My heart is in

You are faithful to answer
With words that are true
And a hope that is real
As I feel your touch
You bring a freedom
To all that’s within
In the safety of this place
I’m longing to

Pout out my heart
To say that I love You
Pour out my heart
To say that I need You
Pour out my heart
To say that I’m thankful
Pour out my heart
To say that You’re wonderful

Leave a Reply

