Skip navigation

I kiss goodbye to my agendas and dreams. 

Lord, whatever You want to do with me,

PLEASE do!

I cannot live without You.

I am sorry for wanting to take control.

I cannot take another step without You, Papi.

I am weak and helpless.

Please come to my rescue.

I know all I am and have ARE Yours.

I offer myself to You as a burnt offering.

Do with me as You will, Savior,

Do with me as You will

For this life I live

Was never mine but Yours.

I thank You for meeting me

And I solemnly pray,

GLORIFY THY NAME AS

I SURRENDER ALL!!

Leave a Reply

