Skip navigation

As I am embarking on a new chapter with the LORD, here is one of the scripture/song I find myself repeating verbally and nonverbally.  I pray it blesses you as well!

BE STILL (Psalm 46:10) by J. Hanz Ives

(CHORUS)

Be still and know that I am God

I will be exalted among the people

Be still and know that I am God

I will be exalted among the people

I will be exalted

I will be exalted

I will be exalted in all the earth

 

(REPEAT CHORUS)

 

(BRIDGE)

Let your praises be heard

Let your hearts be glad

I am the eternal Word

Forever on the throne

 

(CHORUS/TAG)

Be still and know that I am God

I will be exalted among the people

Be still and know that I am God

I will be exalted among the people

I will be exalted among the people

I will be exalted in all the earth

2 Comments

  1. This is beautiful, as is your sweet, tender spirit for our Father God. I pray that whatever new chapter you embark upon with Him, be overflowing with His power and peace. Blessings to you.
    ~Melody

  2. If you are a real estate professional, be really careful in dealing with KoRes Corp. in Weston Florida. Tulio Rodriguez & Monica Cataluna-Shand are shysters and look for anyway to steal ones customers. They attempt to steal your client by requesting their contact information and later contact them behind your back to get them to deal with them directly.


Leave a Reply

