Skip navigation

Now a little over a month into a different season in life with Christ, I continue to remain thankful to God with His help because it is not about me at all but about Him.  As I am writing now, I am being reminded on kwve as well as by a song that has been on my mind which I will note below to continue to keep my eyes on Jesus no matter what.  Even though I do not deserve Him, my faith is in Him…His grace, mercy and compassion amazes me…I want to serve God and know that I can depend on Him come what may because He remains faithful through it all.  I pray any and all who read this would be encouraged because just as God knows my needs and wants, He knows yours too. 

“When I am afraid” by Frank Hernandez (source:  http://www.tprecords.com/deblyrics.html)

When I am afraid, I will trust in You, I will trust in You, I will trust in You.

When I am afraid I will trust in You, In God whose word I praise. (Repeat)

In God I trust, when I am afraid.  In God I trust, in God whose word I praise.

Leave a Reply

