Skip navigation

Although another song came to mind, I found this lyric instead:

He is Able by Maranatha! Music

He is able, more than able

to accomplish what concerns me today.

He is able, more than able

to handle anything that comes my way.

He is able, more than able

to do much more than I could ever dream,

He is able, more than able,

to make me what He wants me to be.

This post was inspired by Christ through Kristin and Bethany.  Lord, You know their desires.  I pray in Jesus’ name by faith in hope that Your perfect will will be done Your way and You will not cease to make the unable able! Amen!!

Padi, thank You for Your amazing grace and love!

Leave a Reply

