Skip navigation

…yes, through it all, I stand on His Word! He never fails.  He has never failed me and will never fail me.  Through it all, God is faithful and I give Him my heart over and over again.  He is my hope, my strength and my song even through the darkest hour.  I pray for His perfect will to continue to be done in His perfect timing.  I give Him my concerns…my tomorrows.  I praise Him for continuing to use worshippers such as Don Moen and Terry Clark to encourage me to sing to Him with all that I am–falling on my face, on my knees in awe of who He continues to be to me moment by moment!

Isaiah 43 – I do believe that God makes ways where there seems to be no way!

Leave a Reply

