Skip navigation

God breaks through the messes of our life! Parenting. Marriage. Work. Finances…

God is God and HE IS ABLE!! I thank God for using pastor Jon Courson to remind

me because it is not about life insurance but life assurance in Christ Jesus that

God is with each one of us.  I give my all to You, dearest Lord.  You are amazing

and I love the way You continue to intervene in my life.  I am nothing apart

from You.  Thank You for my husband and son plus rest of loved ones. 

Even though I do not know the types of messes ahead (hopefully none

of course but You know best and I trust You), one thing I know is

You will always stand true, staying the course because You are God. 

But God…Thank You for continuing to move in our messes!

I love You, Papa. 

(Genesis 20:3)

Leave a Reply

