Skip navigation

Dearest Lover of my soul, thank You so much for choosing to use Bethany Hamilton to inspire me through the movie on her behalf, Soul Surfer (the below lyric was featured in the movie and I thank You for it as well).  I pray You will continue to use her for Your glory and may she continue to embrace Your very best for her.  In Jesus’ name, amen.

“Set The World On Fire” by Britt Nicole

I wanna set the world on fire | Until it’s burning bright for You | It’s everything that I desire | Can I be the one You use? ||

[CHORUS]

I, I am small but | You, You are big enough | I, I am weak but | You, You are strong enough to | Take my dreams

Come and give them wings | Lord with You | Nothing I can not do | Nothing I cannot do ||

I wanna feed the hungry children | And reach across the farthest land | And tell the broken there is healing

And mercy in the Father’s hands ||

[CHORUS]

Take my dreams | Come and give them wings | Lord with You | Nothing I cannot do | Nothing I cannot do ||

My hands my feet | My everything | My life, my love | Lord, use me ||

I wanna set the world on fire | I wanna set the world on fire, yeah ||

Take my dreams | Come and give them wings | Lord with You | Nothing I cannot do

Take my dreams | Come and give them wings | Lord with You | There’s nothing I can’t do

Nothing I can’t do ||

I’m gonna set the world on fire | Set the world on fire

Leave a Reply

